C Celebrates Literature Day

“Ohh!” Mr Ingles shouted in excitement as I face plant into the crash mat. 9th of May 2018, the whole of year 4 doing three exciting Specky Magee activities on C Celebrates Literature Day. “So close Patto, better luck next time!” Mr Ingles said encouragingly. I jump off the crash mat and Jack handpasses the hard rubber into my hands. “Beep, now everyone go to their next activity,” we all hear Mr Ingles shout. My next activity was the long kick. I pick up the wet, hard rubber ball and look up at the goals 20 metres away. I drop the ball on my foot and kick it. It went high up into the air going forward and forward and then into the goals!

What is your favourite sport? Tell me a bit a pbout if you play it competitively or anything else interesting down below.

2 thoughts on “C Celebrates Literature Day”

  1. Hi Patrick,
    I definitely face planted into the mat more than a few times too. When I jumped off the trampoline I didn’t go very high.

    What was your favourite activity?
    From Hunter

  2. Hi Hunter,
    Thank you for commenting in my post. I also face planted a lot onto that mat but I had a great time. My favourite activity was the Specky Magee at lunch.
    Thanks,
    Patrick

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *